## MINISTRY OF YOUTH EMPOWERMENT, SPORTS AND RECREATION

## **HIGH LEVEL SPORTS UNIT**

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD MEMBERS AS AT 12.01.23**

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Nagalingum <b>PILLAY SAMOO</b>	Chairperson
2	Mr. Khemraz <b>NAIKO</b>	Member
3	Mr. Fayzal <b>BUNDHUN</b>	Member
4	Dr. Ved <b>AWOTAR</b>	Member
5	Mrs. Fawzia Bibi <b>MUNGROO</b>	Member
6	Mr. Patrick <b>SAHAJASEIN</b>	Member
7	Mrs. Saroja Devee <b>CADRESSEN</b>	Member
8	Mr. Yougendranath <b>OREE</b>	Secretary