MINISTRY OF YOUTH EMPOWERMENT, SPORTS AND RECREATION

HIGH LEVEL SPORTS UNIT

COMPOSITION OF BOARD MEMBERS AS AT 01.07.24

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mrs. Saroja Devee CADRESSEN Senior Sports Officer	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Soudesh Kumar APPADOO Senior Sports Officer	Member
3.	Mr. Prasand UJOODHA Senior Sports Officer	Member
4.	Mrs. Leena DOOBAREE Senior Sports Officer	Member
5.	Mr. Ranjeev BOODNAH Senior Sports Officer	Member
6.	Mr. Guruduth RAMLUCHUMUN Senior Sports Officer	Member
7.	Mr. Neeresh RAMTOHAL Sports Officer	Member
8.	Mr. Khemraz NAIKO <i>Advisor Coach</i>	Member
9.	Dr Ved Prakash AWOTAR Officer in Charge – Sport Medical Unit	Member
10.	Mrs. Bibi Fawzia MUNGROO <i>Manager Financial Operations</i>	Member
11.	Ms. Bibi Nausheen MAMODE Sports Officer	Secretary