## 1

## **Mauritius Football Association**

Sepp Blatter Football House, Trianon Tel: (230) 465 2200 Email: asg.mfa@intnet.mu

Name	Post	Tel No.	Email Address
SOBHA M. A. Samir	President	52512954	massobha@intnet.mu
MOOTOOVEEREN Vikash	Vice President Premier League	58312449	vikashmootooveeren@yahoo.com
CHITBAHAL Bhai Mustapha	Vice President National 1st Div	54943773	b.chitbahal@gmail.com
LABOUDEUSE J. Rodolph	Vice President National 2nd Div		
FURJUN Abdool Rahman	Vice President Regional football Ass.	57156315	rfurjun@hotmail.com
JAUNOO M. Sheik Ozair	Member (Premier Lleague)	57515194	ozairjaunoo@intnet.mu
ELLAHEE Anwar	Member (Premier Lleague)	5253 1215	
DORLIN Ludovic	Member (Premier Lleague)	57748815	ldorlin@yahoo.com
PAULIN Marie Claudette	Member National 1st Div		
BUKUS Abdool Rahim	Member National 1st Div	52513092	abdoolbukus@gmail.com
SOHAWON A. Sabbeer	Member National 2nd Div		
RUNGIEN M. S. Gwanaelle	Member National 2nd Div		
KADARKHAN Nasser	Member Regional Football Ass.	57745179	nkaderkhan@gmail.com
SAMUEL Michael	Member Regional Football Ass.	59165457	msanuel0508@gmail.com
BUSVIAH Anandah	Member Regional Football Ass.		
THOMAS Rex Mario	Co-opt Member	57652401	rexmariothomas@gmail.com
MUNGUR Bhurdwaz	Co-opt Member		
PANAIN Rexjoe	Co-opt Member	59812643	panainjoerex@gmail.com
MOURGINE Cyril	Co-opt Member	57523543	cyril.mourgine@gmail.com
BOWUD Ahmad Nazeer Hossen	General Secretary	52560500	asg.mfa@intnet.mu