Mauritius Badminton Association

CNR Duncan & Boundary St, National Badminton Centre, Rose Hill Tel: (230) 454 5158 / Fax: (230) 454 5158 Email: mba.secretaryoffice@gmail.com

Name	Post	Tel No.	Email Address
HEEROWA Gaurav	President	5755 1540	gheerowa@yahoo.com
SAWARAM Vishal	Vice President	57768997	vishalsawaram@gmail.com
RAMESSUR Sachin	Secretary	5788 8685	ramessurs@yahoo.com
SOOKANAH Jose	Assistant Secretary	59350985	-
VEERASAMY Gavin	Treasurer Resigned	57641679	veerasamygavin@gmail.com
GOHOBUR Ahmed Aktar Hossen	Assistant Treasurer	57531015	ak-tar@live.com
RUSSEEAN Mahendranath	Member Resigned	59163033	mrusseean@yahoo.com
JEENALLY-BEEBEEJAUN Beebee Roziah	Member Resigned	58252389	roziah786@gmail.com
SAVOO Vikash	Member	57917819	savoovikash@yahoo.com
VEERASAMY Soopayah	Member Resigned	59140346	-
YAGAMBRUN Madhaven	Member Resigned	57917819	
GHOORAN Bibi Zainab Fazal	Member	59140346	-
LI YING Jonathan	Co-opt Member	57511917	-