## **CNSF Board Members**

Name	Post
Mrs. Isabelle <b>ANDRE</b>	Chairperson
Mrs. Marie Josiane Dolores MOOTOOSAMY	Member
Mrs. Bibi Jabeela <b>JAFAJUL</b>	Member
Mrs. Nandini GOLAM - SUNGHUTTEE	Member
Mrs. Beebee Feroza <b>BHALAN</b>	Member
Mrs. Meera Devi <b>HURDOYAL</b>	Member
Mr. Louis Eric Orlandoo <b>FELICITE</b>	Representative of MYESR
Miss. Deborah ARLANDOO	Representative FMSC
Mrs. Deviani <b>HASSEA</b>	Representative MSC
Mrs. Daphne <b>MEUNIER</b>	Representative of MGECDFW